St. Francis Episcopal Church
Clergy & Staff
The Rev. Milton C. Williams, Jr., Rector
milton@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 101
The Rev. Dr. Andrew Harmon, Assistant Rector
drew@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 102
Amanda Harmon Owens, Director of Children's and Youth Ministry
amanda@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 104

Sam Doyle, Senior Choir Director
sam@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 110

 

Benita McFarland, Assistant Choir Director

Jane Woody, Junior Choir Director
jane@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 110
Kit Hargett, Day School Director
dayschool@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4740 ext 200
Day School Staff 2016-2017
2017-2018 Day School Teachers
Linda Allgood, Parish Administrator
lindaa@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 120
Bonnie Thyer, Communications Coordinator
office@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 121
Jack Steeleman, Facility Manager
facility@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 129
Blair Barnett, Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 123
Mark Hamby, Book Sale Manager and Membership Coordinator
mark@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 122
Rigoberto Bautista, Custodian

 

 

 

Events




Contact Us | Home | Change Text Size Plus Minus
©2010 Copyright - All Rights Reserved - St. Francis Episcopal Church
3506 Lawndale Drive • Greensboro, NC 27408 • Phone: (336) 288-4721