St. Francis Episcopal Church
Clergy & Staff
The Rev. Milton C. Williams, Jr., Rector
milton@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 16
Amanda Harmon Owens, Director of Children's and Youth Ministry
amanda@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 14

Sam Doyle, Senior Choir Director
sam@stfrancisgreensboro.org

 

Benita McFarland, Assistant Choir Director

Jane Woody, Junior Choir Director
jane@stfrancisgreensboro.org
Kit Hargett, Day School Director
dayschool@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4740
Day School Staff 2016-2017
2017-2018 Day School Teachers
Linda Allgood, Parish Administrator
lindaa@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 24
Bonnie Thyer, Communications Coordinator
office@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 11
Jack Steeleman, Facility Manager
facility@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 13
Blair Barnett, Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@stfrancisgreensboro.org
336-288-4721 ext 12
Mark Hamby, Book Sale Manager and Membership Coordinator
mark@stfrancisgreensboro.org
Rigoberto Bautista, Custodian

 

 

 

Events




Contact Us | Home | Change Text Size Plus Minus
©2010 Copyright - All Rights Reserved - St. Francis Episcopal Church
3506 Lawndale Drive • Greensboro, NC 27408 • Phone: (336) 288-4721